Last chance to register – Elektrobit webinar to discuss the data-driven test and validation toolchain for ADAS and automated driving

0

Efficiently capturing and managing the massive sensor data volumes required for ADAS and automated driving test and validation – up to hundreds of terabytes of data every day – poses a major challenge for the automotive industry. 

 Fortunately help is at hand: In partnership with Autonomous Vehicle International magazine, Automotive software leader Elektrobit will be offering its thoughts on data best practice as part of a free, 60-minute webinar, entitled ‘The data-driven test and validation toolchain for ADAS and automated driving’, on Thursday, 19 November at 13.00 CET (07:00 ET and 20:00 CST) 

 During the webinar, Elektrobit’s Stefan Pruiskenhead of product management, E/E system engineering, and Jérémy Dahanhead of technology research, will discuss how a data-driven development toolchain allows worldwide distributed engineers to test and validate algorithms and functions more efficiently 

 The webinar will address a number of topics, including: Core tasks in the development process; best practices to optimize testing algorithms against large amounts of data; and a live demo of the cloud-based data management platform, EB Assist Test Lab 

 Further information on the webinar can be found here Elektrobit will also make a recording of the event available to interested parties. 

 Register here to reserve your place, free of charge, now!  


 

Share.

About Author

mm

With over 20 years experience in editorial management and content creation for multiple, market-leading titles at UKi Media & Events (publisher of Autonomous Vehicle International), one of the UK's fastest growing publishing companies, Anthony has written articles and news covering everything from aircraft, airports and cars, to cruise ships, trains, trucks and even tires!

Comments are closed.