HMI

Free webinar: How eye tracking benefits automotive HMI R&D

LinkedIn +

Are you curious about how automotive HMI research and development can take the next step towards seamless human-machine interaction? Learn more at a FREE webinar on Tuesday, February 23, at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT/12:00 EST/09:00 PST).

For over 20 years, Smart Eye has worked in close cooperation with the automotive industry. Now, Smart Eye would like to use its experience and knowledge to share how using a 3D, remote head- and eye-tracking system can benefit HMI Research and Development by discussing the challenges and issues of HMI R&D, and then by introducing you to the technology that will help you overcome the pressure.

In this live webinar, Robert Wesley (Smart Eye sales director), Aaron Galbraith (Smart Eye sales engineer) and Nam Nguyen (iMotions neuroscience product specialist) will explain how tracking someone’s eye and head movements can provide automotive engineers, researchers and scientists with an edge while facing future R&D challenges. The webinar also includes an in-vehicle demonstration of Smart Eye Pro, Smart Recorder and iMotions Analysis software tools.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

• How to identify some of the most important issues and challenges for automotive HMI engineers, scientists and researchers;
• Which tools can help you stay on top of HMI research and development in the future; and
• How eye and head tracking can assist automotive HMI design, development and research processes.

After the webinar, Ulf Löfberg (Smart Eye sales director) and Sebastian Johansson (Smart Eye sales engineer) will be available for a Q&A session.

Register FREE here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8604747625124398607

Share this story:

About Author

mm

With over 20 years experience in editorial management and content creation for multiple, market-leading titles at UKi Media & Events (publisher of Autonomous Vehicle International), Anthony has written articles and news covering everything from aircraft, airports and cars, to cruise ships, trains, trucks and even tires!

Comments are closed.